Hello, welcome to Guangzhou Yi Er Electronics Co., Ltd.
Location:Home > News

Electronic dependence that cant be shaken off

Time:2019-08-24 View:11
Cai Chaoyang's strategic goal has been questioned from all sides. "It is impossible for domestic airline customers to develop foreign markets alone, let alone enter the front-cabin equipment supply market." How to achieve the strategic development goals? In 2010, in order to find opportunities, Cai Zhaoyang took part in the German Hamburg interior decoration exhibition with his team and products, and became the first Chinese avionics manufacturer to attend the exhibition.
"In that year's exhibition, at a thematic Summit Forum organized by Airbus, only three of us were black-haired and yellow-skinned." Compared to Cai Zhaoyang's equipment and products, the label "exhibitors from China" has attracted enough attention from 2 partners. A senior executive of an American airline came to ask where they came from. The veteran was surprised when he learned that he was Chinese. "When the Chinese come, the price of equipment will be reduced by half." This simple exclamation suddenly made Cai Zhaoyang five kinds of miscellaneous stories. He said, first, the global avionics market has expectations for China, and the two is that the Chinese people have to remove the mark that can only be done as a cheap product. Cai Chaoyang has established his belief in continuing to move forward in the avionics market.
Breaking through the Three Passes of Certification in the International Market
When entering the international market, Donica is stuck at the certification gate again, which is blocked by three forensic thresholds. To install Chinese products on planes in the US and Europe, airworthiness certification must be applied to FA A and EA SA. If you want to show a movie on a video player, you must also be authorized by the film company.
FA A stipulates that only companies in the United States can apply for PMA licenses. Cai Chaoyang decided to adopt the strategy of "follow its course" and invited Americans to apply for airworthiness certification in the United States. In 2010, donic card international established branches in London and London respectively. The company hired foreign employees of all colors. "Americans understand their laws and regulations most. Later development has proved that this decision is correct." In 2011, Donica finally got the relevant airworthiness certificate.
On the Hollywood side, because of the piracy problem, it is difficult for Chinese companies to win the trust of the film companies. One Chinese employee of Dany card spent more than a year breaking through obstacles, and finally won the secret certificate of 6 movie companies.
If your cell phone doesn't ring all day, will you not feel used to it? Do you know what to do when you meet with difficult problems and do not turn to the Internet? Sitting on the bus, without MP3 players and game consoles, will time go by especially slowly? Since when, there are more and more electronic products around us. Mobile phones, computers, DVD, digital cameras, palm games, MP3, MP4, and the latest IPAD... Gary Shapiro, President of the American Consumer Electronics Association, said that China's total retail sales of consumer electronics accounted for 13% of the world's total consumption in 2010, and has become a big consumer of electronic products. Recently, an online survey showed that more than 70% of the 16 397 people who participated in the survey admitted that they were dependent on electronic products. Once they left, they would find life very inconvenient. For emerging electronic products, 35.26% of the people have the desire to buy, 41.64% of the people do not, 23.10% of the people choose "do not know".
More and more high-speed electronic products not only change the appearance of the world, but also change people's life and way of thinking all the time. They make life faster, faster and more interesting, but they are also called "electronic heroin" and become an indelible dependence in our lives.
A Life Kidnapped by Electronics
Xiao Zhang, 27, is a typical otaku. He works in a network company. He has three big treasures: computers, cell phones and I-PAD. At ordinary times, he spends 8 hours a day in front of the computer, and even spends his lunch break with his colleagues playing online games. After work, when he got on the bus, he took out MP3 to listen to the song, then connected his cell phone to QQ, while chatting with his friends and speaking on micro-blog. When he got home, he began to play games with IPAD, and the TV in the living room never tirelessly broadcasted news. Xiao Zhang said that he spent almost four years working after graduation, and these live digital products made up his life.
The change of electronic products to life is almost revolutionary. With radio and MP3, we no longer have to go to the theatre to listen to songs; with e-mail, traditional handwritten letters are as endangered as giant pandas; with e-books, we may never see paper books again one day; even sports are facing the danger of simplification, the popular video game WII, so that playing ball without going to the playground, has become a wave of arms at home. What can be done...
According to the Internet survey, more than half of the people continue to use electronic products for more than 8 hours a day, accounting for 37.2% of the total. In the study, communication and entertainment electronic products, more than 60% of the people have 1 to 3 pieces, and a few even have more than 15 pieces. Among them, the proportion of mobile phones, computers and TV sets is the highest. From GPS navigator to electronic photo frame and palm game machine, as long as the electronic products can be produced, someone will have it.
B From Health, Emotion to Cultural Deficiency
When it comes to the internet, there is nothing more popular than "blog" in the world. A New York Times report says: "as competition becomes more and more intense, many bloggers feel it is necessary for them to post new content 24 hours. The ultimate culprits are sleep disorders and weight loss. Over the past few months, three bloggers have died of overwork-related diseases.
In a forum in China, someone said in a post about e-books: "These addictive'e-heroin'not only damage our health, but also bring us emotional and cultural deficiencies."
The brain is severely damaged. In daily life, electronic products constantly send messages to the brain. Too much stimulation will deplete the brain's natural ability to operate. In such an environment for a long time, it will lead to a decline in memory, slow reaction, and inability to concentrate.
Mental anxiety is irritable. If you forget to bring your cell phone or your computer to work, it will make many people feel uncomfortable. Whether dependence on electronic products is well recognized, turn them off and see if you feel anxious. People who depend on electronic products will have a strong sense of thirst or impulse. When they reduce or stop using electronic products, they will experience physical discomfort, irritability, inattention, sleep disorders and other reactions.
Addiction changes personality. Electronic products can cause people's lack of sense of reality and social withdrawal, and even lead to depression. When the addiction to electronic products becomes addictive and irrational, personality changes dramatically.
Lost traditional culture. Xia Xueluan, Professor of sociology, pointed out that many people tend to forget words when they are used to computers. Games and TV programs take the place of traditional reading and even read books.  Traditional culture may disappear in these flashing screens.
C Calm Face to Electronic Products
In October 2010, Chiang Kai Shek, a key middle school in a certain high school, confiscated 7 mobile phones, 4 MP4 and 2 PSP game consoles in less than two months. "One student has just been handed over a cell phone, and in the next few days he has another one." Teacher Jiang said helplessly.  Parents'indulgence of their children has become one of the reasons for the proliferation of electronic products.
Children should be appropriately exposed to electronic products. The emergence of new IPAD has become the new favorite of many young people. Writing homework with computers is no longer a novelty. Children are more likely to become dependent on electronic products. Parents should stipulate that they should watch TV no more than half an hour a day and try not to watch TV after dinner.
Adults should be calm in the face of electronic products. In recent years, there has also been a trend of "anti-e-mail" in the international community. Some companies stipulate that employees are not allowed to send e-mails on Fridays or weekends, and others require that they do not send e-mails within a week in order to achieve the goal of "dealing with each other's problems personally".
The elderly should accept electronic products. For the elderly, because their lives are monotonous and lonely in their later years, families should encourage them to "shock" and use various kinds of electronic products, such as using computers to surf the Internet. It can not only be out of touch with the times, but also enrich the life of old age.
Finally, experts suggest that people who regularly use electronic products should eat more vitamin A foods such as animal liver, spinach and carrots to protect their eyes. Drinking two cups of green tea and eating an orange every day can resist the radiation of electronic products.

 更多

您好,欢迎来到广州易尔电子有限公司!
您的位置:主页 > 新闻资讯

甩不掉的电子依赖

发布日期:2019-08-24 浏览次数:25
   如果手机一整天都没有响,你会不会觉得不习惯?遇到什么难以解决的问题,不求助网络你是不是不知该怎么办?坐在公交车上,没有MP3、游戏机,时光会不会流逝得尤其缓慢?从什么时候开始,我们身边的电子产品越来越多,手机、电脑、DVD、数码相机、掌上游戏机、MP3、MP4,还有最新的IPAD……美国消费电子协会主席加里·夏皮罗称,中国2010年消费电子产品零售总额预计占全球13%,已成为电子产品消费大国。近日,一项网络调查显示,在参与调查的16397人中,七成以上人承认自己对电子产品有依赖性,一旦离开,会觉得生活很不方便。对于新出现的电子产品,35.26%的人有购买欲望,41.64%的人没有,23.10%的人选择“不知道”。
  越来越多、高速发展的电子产品不仅改变着世界的面貌,也无时无刻不改变着人们的生活和思维方式。它们让生活加速、方便快捷、越来越有趣,但也被人称作“电子海洛因”,成了我们生活中甩不掉的依赖。
  A  被电子“绑架”的生活
  27岁的小张是典型的宅男,在网络公司工作的他有三大宝贝:电脑、手机、平板电脑(I-PAD)。平时工作,他一天8小时都在电脑前,就连午休时间都是和同事联机玩游戏度过。下班后,刚上公交车,他就拿出MP3听歌,然后将手机连上QQ,一边和朋友聊天一边在微博上发言。回到家他开始抱着IPAD玩游戏,客厅里的电视永不知疲倦地播报着新闻。小张说,他毕业后工作的4年几乎都是这样度过的,这些带电的数码产品组成了他的生活。
  电子产品对生活的改变几乎是“革命性”的。有了收音机和MP3,听歌我们再也不用去剧院;有了电子邮件,传统的手写信件已经像大熊猫一样濒临灭绝;有了电子书,也许有一天我们再也见不到纸质书的踪影;就连运动也面临着被简化的危险,流行的电子游戏机WII,让打球不用去运动场,变成了在家挥挥胳膊就能做到的事……
  网络调查显示,一半以上的人每天持续使用电子产品的时间超过8小时,超过10小时以上的占37.2%。在学习、通讯、娱乐类电子产品中,六成以上人拥有1~3件,少数人甚至拥有15件以上。其中,手机、电脑、电视机的占有比例最高,从GPS导航仪到电子相框、掌上游戏机,只要能生产出来的电子产品,就一定会有人拥有。
  B  从健康、情感到文化缺失
  提起网络,目前全球最流行的莫过于“博客”。《纽约时报》一篇报道这样说:“随着竞争越来越激烈,很多博客作者觉得他们有必要24小时不停地张贴新内容。最终恶果是睡眠混乱和体重下降。过去几个月里,有3个博客作者死于和过劳有关的疾病。”
  在国内某论坛上,一个有关电子书的帖子中,有人是这样说的:“这些让人上瘾的‘电子海洛因’,不仅对健康造成损害,还给我们带来情感和文化的缺失。”
  大脑严重受损。日常生活中,电子产品会不停地向大脑发出信息,过多的刺激会耗尽大脑的自然运作能力。长期处于这样的环境中,会导致人的记忆力下降、反应迟钝、注意力不能集中等。
  精神焦虑易怒。上班忘了带手机、电脑发生故障不能用,会让很多人有一种不安感。是否对电子产品依赖很好辨别,关掉它们,看看你是否会觉得焦虑。对电子产品依赖的人,会有强烈的渴求或冲动感,减少或停止使用时就会出现周身不适、烦躁、易激怒、注意力不集中、睡眠障碍等反应。
  上瘾改变人格。电子产品会造成人们现实感的缺失和社交能力的退缩,甚至导致抑郁。当对电子产品的沉迷到了上瘾成癖、丧失理智的程度,人格也会产生巨大的改变。
  遗失传统文化。北京大学社会学系教授夏学銮指出,用惯了电脑,很多人会提笔忘字;游戏和电视节目取代了传统阅读,甚至看书都喜欢看网络小说。传统文化可能就在这些闪光的屏幕中渐渐消失。
  C 冷静面对电子产品
  2010年10月,重庆沙坪坝某重点中学的蒋老师在开学不到两个月的时间内,没收了7部手机、4个MP4、2个PSP游戏机。“有个学生刚被收缴了一部手机,过几天手里又拿出一部。”蒋老师无奈地说。家长对孩子的纵容成了电子产品泛滥的原因之一。
  孩子接触电子产品要适度。新兴的IPAD一出来,就变成了不少青少年的新宠;用电脑写作业,早已不是什么新鲜事。孩子更容易产生对电子产品的依赖。家长应规定,每天看电视不超过半小时,晚饭后尽量不要看电视。
  成人面对电子产品要冷静。在国际上,近年来也刮起一股“反电子邮件”潮流。有些公司规定,员工周五或周末不准发电子邮件,还有的公司要求一周内不准发电子邮件,以达到“亲身处理相互之间问题”的目的。
  老人要接纳电子产品。对于老人来说,由于晚年生活单调、孤单,家人应鼓励他们多“触电”,使用各种各样的电子产品,比如用电脑上网等。既能不和时代脱节,又能丰富晚年生活。
  最后,专家建议,经常使用电子产品的人,最好多吃动物肝脏、菠菜、胡萝卜等含维生素A的食物,保护眼睛。每天喝两杯绿茶、吃一个橘子,可以抵御电子产品的辐射。
 更多